Thrifty Finds Before & After Barbie Closet Makeover

21 Jan

Thrifty Finds Before & After Barbie Closet Makeover

BEFORE                                   AFTER

009 106

Week 3 Thrifty Finds Jan.

Bargain: $1.99

Designed by Kathleen Heady

So I found this Doll Armoire while thrifty shopping and just had to get it. I knew I was going to make something out of it. When I got home with it I decided to go glam gold on it as I had extra gold spray paint leftover from my last dollhouse project the barbie sofa makeover and decided to make a matching piece to go along with the sofa piece. Let me know what you think and stay posted for this do-it-yourself: “Barbie Dollhouse Closet Armoire Makeover” project post coming soon and find other links and DIY dollhouse projects by other bloggers on my dollhouse page.

“Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get updates weekly!”

Barbie's Dollhouse

009

2 Responses to “Thrifty Finds Before & After Barbie Closet Makeover”

  1. myschoolhouserocks January 22, 2013 at 1:27 pm #

    My Barbies never had it so good!

Leave a Reply

