Thrifty Find Week 5

1 Feb

Wall Art

011

Thrifty Find Week 5 Feb.

Bargain: $4.99

New piece of Wall Art I picked up for $4.99. I plan to re-paint this piece and give it a new breath of fresh air and vibrancy and hang this piece up once again as Wall Art. Stay tuned via my RSS feed or Twitter and watch this before and after makeover transformation on Thrifty Finds this weekend!

 

One Response to “Thrifty Find Week 5”

  1. Verna February 17, 2013 at 5:29 pm #

    Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information
    on your blog. Im really impressed by it.

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    in my opinion suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

